Wild Night In ;)

1 Dec

What happens when grandparents take their granddaughter away for the weekend and the husband works the night shift:

photo (25)

A wild night in of course! 😉

Yes it’s true, I am officially an old boring person. On the plus side, I finished a scarf and am halfway through another!! YAY for more colors to shop in the store 😉

Oh and don’t forget about the Young House Love Signed Book Giveaway!

Love Always,

J

9 Responses to “Wild Night In ;)”

  1. Cul de Sac December 1, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    Ok then, i’m old too 😉 and proud of it!

    • underestimatedmom December 1, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

      Haha!! We will be old together then 😉

      • Cul de Sac December 1, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

        I’m 10 years ahead though! I don’t know why but your replies don’t show up in my notifications… Have you touch something? My wild night tonight was sewing hexagons… 😉

      • underestimatedmom December 3, 2012 at 9:00 am #

        Oh bummer! I don’t know why it isn’t working :/ Ooh! I’m excited to see what you are sewing!

      • Cul de Sac December 1, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

        I might be the one that touch something…lol

  2. Patch December 2, 2012 at 6:08 am #

    I have wild nights just the same…. And I love them 😉

    • underestimatedmom December 3, 2012 at 9:01 am #

      If I could have a couple more of those nights – I could knock out a few more projects that I’ve been putting off!!

  3. chicenvelopements December 3, 2012 at 8:46 am #

    Nothing like a quiet night at home alone with a project! LOVE those rare times.
    Beth

    • underestimatedmom December 3, 2012 at 9:01 am #

      I need to learn to love them or maybe at least get them a little more often 😉 haha! I’m not used to being alone so this was definitely new for me!

Leave a comment