Shopping Shopping Shopping!

12 Oct

I’ve been shopping up a storm for the craft show coming up and I thought I’d share with you all the things I’ve bought this week!

 

I bought this jewelry holder at Bed Bath & Beyond for $15! I’ll be using these to hold the crocheted bracelets I make at the craft show.

We found these little easels at JoAnns for $1.99 so I picked up a few to display my frames on.

I bought a few more wreaths for my yarn wreaths! Since I have a little extra time I thought I’d make a few more. These are $4.99 at JoAnns.

These key chains and screw eyes are to make more cork key chains with. The key chains are $2.99 each at JoAnns and the screw eyes are $6.99 each at Home Depot.

If you remember from my post about my craft table set up – I said I was going to fix the hangers so that they were angled more forward. These little dots are going to keep the hangers at an angle so they’ll face forward instead of in a line. These were $3.99 at Target!

I also bought some Command Hooks. These are going to go on the lattice behind the second table to hang the book wreaths and extra frames.

Today I’m making an order for more yarn and trying to find fabric for a new tablecloth for my tables!

Phew – this girl has done too much shopping! But the good news is I am almost all set for the craft show 🙂 I’m so excited I can barely contain myself!

Thanks for stopping by!

Love Always,

J

Leave a comment